The Oklahoma Association of Conservation Districts (OACD) is a private, nonprofit organization representing the 85 conservation districts across the state and individual members carrying out important conservation work.


Our Mission

To provide leadership, resources and partnership opportunities for conservation districts and those who manage the land to enhance our natural resources for a better Oklahoma.



Jimmy Emmons, President
Steve House, Past President
Bryant Reeves, Vice President
Larry Wright, Vice President
Bill Jordan, Vice President

Debi Carnott, Area I Representative
Joe Caughlin, Area II Representative
Ed Casey, Area III Representative
Ken Hart, Area IV Representative
Dale Jenkins, Area V Representative


Sarah Blaney, Executive Director

Mailing address

Oklahoma Association of Conservation Districts
P.O. Box 2775
Oklahoma City, OK  73101-2775